2017 Board Members


President
Mike Rushak
Chesapeake Police Department
president@chesapeakefop.com

First Vice-President
Jimmy Goodman
Chesapeake Police Department
1stvp@chesapeakefop.com

Second Vice-President
John Hyman
Chesapeake Sheriff's Office
2ndvp@chesapeakefop.com

Secretary
Ronnie Young
Chesapeake Police Deptartment
secretary@chesapeakefop.com

Treasurer
Marty Williams
Chesapeake Police Department (Retired)
treasurer@chesapeakefop.com

Chaplain
Johnny Day
Chesapeake police Department
chaplain@chesapeakefop.com

Sergeant at Arms
Charlie Slocum
Virginia Beach Sheriff's Office
sergeant@chesapeakefop.com

Director
Robert Downing
Chesapeake Police Department
director@chesapeakefop.com

Trustee
Gene Klemp
Chesapeake Police Department (Retired)
geneklemp@chesapeakefop.com

Trustee
Rick White
Chesapeake Police Department
rwhite@chesapeakefop.com

Trustee
Gordie Schooler
Virginia Beach Sheriff's Office
gschooler@chesapeakefop.com

Trustee
Diana Tharp
Chesapeake Police Department
dtharp@chesapeakefop.com

Trustee
Jeff Mills
Chesapeake Police Department
jmills@chesapeakefop.com

Immediate Past President
Justin Tindall
Chesapeake Police Department
pastpresident@chesapeakefop.com
Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out